Preowned

Claireview Leasing

5445 Rue Paré
Directions Mont-Royal, QC H4P 1R1

  • Sales: 1 (877) 761-4288

Contact Us

Claireview's talented team is driven to serve you. With over 200 years of cumulative experience, Claireview will get you on the road safely and smoothly - without stalling.

CALL 1.877.761.4288 for all your leasing needs

Sales

Ron Salzman x 809
rsalzman@claireview.ca

Maurice Kaspy x 802
mo@claireview.ca

Albert Bensimon x 804
abensimon@claireview.ca

Ali Poulakos x 805
apoulakos@claireview.ca

Youval Benabou x 803
youval@claireview.ca

Andy Kastner x 818
andy@claireview.ca


Administration

Tania DiGiacomo x 814
tdigiacomo@claireview.ca

Suzanne Fenn x 808
sfenn@claireview.ca

Gaelle Margulies x 807
gaelle@claireview.ca

Accounts Receivable x 817


Customer Service

Mark Hastie x 801
mhastie@claireview.ca


Marketing

Matt MacKinnon x 806
mmackinnon@claireview.ca



Experience - Over 200 years of experience working together to best serve you


Make an Inquiry

Contact

Claireview Leasing

5445 Rue Paré
Directions Mont-Royal, QC H4P 1R1

  • Sales: 1 (877) 761-4288

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • Sunday 514-585-4610