Email Us
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sun Closed
5445 Rue Paré, Mont-Royal, QC, H4P 1P7
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sun Closed

Contact Us

Claireview's talented team is driven to serve you. With over 200 years of cumulative experience, Claireview will get you on the road safely and smoothly - without stalling.

CALL 1.877.761.4288 for all your leasing needs




Sales


Ron Salzman x 809
rsalzman@claireview.ca

Maurice Kaspy x 802
mo@claireview.ca

Albert Bensimon x 804
abensimon@claireview.ca

Ali Poulakos x 805

apoulakos@claireview.ca


Andy Kastner x 818
akastner@claireview.ca



Administration

Tania DiGiacomo x 814
tdigiacomo@claireview.ca


Suzanne Fenn x 808

sfenn@claireview.ca





Accounts Receivable x 817




Customer Service

Mark Hastie x 801

mhastie@claireview.ca



Marketing

Matt Garies x 806

mgaries@claireview.ca









Experience - Over 200 years of experience working together to best serve you

Contact Us

    Contact Us

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.